Stay at Lilies & Leopards B&B tonight from ZAR 750 per unit per night.

Lilies & Leopards B&B

Bed & Breakfast at 38 P.Nana Street, Dana Bay, Mossel Bay, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar
Double Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R675
2 Persons Sharing: R900

Basis: Bed & Breakfast
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R675
2 Persons Sharing: R900

Basis: Bed & Breakfast
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R675
2 Persons Sharing: R900

Basis: Bed & Breakfast
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Twin Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R675
2 Persons Sharing: R900

Basis: Bed & Breakfast
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R675
2 Persons Sharing: R900

Basis: Bed & Breakfast
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Self-catering unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Lilies & Leopards B&B for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap