Inn Victori is rated 5/5 by visitors (7 reviews)

Inn Victori

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at Victoria Bay Road, Victoria Bay, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Inn Victori in Victoria Bay?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Garden Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

September 2016

Very Good

Review by Ilze Biggs (Port Elizabeth)

Thank you for a wonderful visit. it is so difficult to find wheelchair friendly accommodation, we were very happy with everything.

December 2012


Review by Lieneke Emmink (George)

Hi Lieneke and family,
Thank you very much for the wonderful hospitality. It was truly a beautiful room and an amazing experience. We immediately felt at home and not like most places where it is a "cold" place to stay.
You made a wonderful contribution to our honeymoon and will definetely see you soon.
Melissa and Jonathan Louw

August 2011


Review by Francois Demaniel (Paarl)

Baie, baie dankie vir 'n heerlike warm bed (toe ons koud van die sportvelde afgekom het) en 'n WONDERLIKE ontbyt om die dag mee te begin. Die uitsig is LIEFLIK! Alles van die best. Baie dankie!
Francois, Mareta, Smuts and Petro

May 2011


Review by Hennie En Elsabe Coetsee (Kleinmond)

We wanted a break-away for the weekend and are thankful that we found your great establishment. We were warmly greeted and felt at ease immediately. The KAROO room is beautifully decorated. Breakfast is adequate and healthy. The self-help method is great, because you can move at your own pace and is not guided by appointment times. We will definitely return!. Hennie and Elsabe Coetsee

April 2011


Review by Nisa Kariem (Cape Town)

Thanks goodness for the internet..... We chose Inn Victori as our first impression and reception on the phone was warm & friendly. The price was affordable. On arrival, we were welcomed by a warm and friendly person. The room "Karoo" is warm, clean and well decorated. The description of the room on the internet is true and correct. Wishing you much love, light and abundance in your guest house. Jameel and Nisa Kariem.

April 2011


Review by Tanya Borman (Bloemfontein)

By INN VICTORI kry die spreekwoordelike "rus & vrede" nuwe betekenis. Die ruim kamers en uitsig oor berge en omgewing bring 'n kalmte mee wat slegs hier ervaar kan word. Die vriendelike diens en gesonde ontbyt verkwik die vlees & gess. Dankie vir 'n pragtige sknoon en rustige omgewing. Ons week was heerlik. Sien julle gou weer. Tanya en Liliola

March 2011


Review by Alex Johnston (Pretoria)

A Beautiful and well designed guest house. Lineke and Ben has gone out of their way to create a guest house as close as possible to home. The self service breakfast was excellent. The room was very clean with a King-size bed.
The arrangement with the TV needs to be addressed.
We will definitely come back to this excellent guest house.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.996041
Longitude: 22.529685

Closest airport(s)
George Airport - 10km

Children policy
Children 8 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on
November 2010 - 7 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap