Stay at Home By The Sea tonight from ZAR 5750 per unit per night.

Home By The Sea

Self Catering at 8 Keurboomstrand, Dolphins Path, Keurbooms, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb
Home by the Sea SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 30% non-refundable deposit will be required to secure all bookings with full payment must be received by us at least 4 weeks prior to arrival.

The 30% deposit will be held as a breakages deposit and will be returned within 30 days of the end of the booking. Customers should leave the accommodation as they found it in a tidy and orderly fashion and are liable for breakages and damage caused during their stay including but not restricted to the value of the breakage deposit.

Cancellations

For cancellations up to 14 days prior to booking 50% of the booking fee will be refunded.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times by prior arrangement, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap