GolfersDream is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (10 reviews)

GolfersDream

Self Catering at 9 Maranata Drive, Mossel Bay Golf Estate, Mossel Bay, 6500, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 10 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to GolfersDream in Mossel Bay?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Garden Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2013

Excellent

Review by Wimpie Snyders (Somerset West)

Baie dankie vir n heerlike naweek. Julle plek is pragtig en ons het so lekker gerus, Sou graag vir n laaang tyd hier wou bly en die Gholfbaan, springbokke en voels geniet. Nogmaal baie dankie ons gaan verkwik en verfris hier weg

July 2013

Excellent

Review by Vernon Swanepoel (Kaapstad)

Wil net se baie dankie vir die stunning verblyf. Die week was awsome met golf average maar oor die algemeen n great vakansie by n plekkie om van te droom.

July 2013

Excellent

Review by Sharon Murray (Port Elizabeth)

A wonderful stay in a wonderful apartment. Thank you. It was hard to find anything wrong with the accommodation, simply because it is just perfect

March 2013

Excellent

Review by Brigitte & Hans Jurgen (Germany)

A wonderful time in a wonderful apartment. Thank you

March 2013

Excellent

Review by Sabine & Gunther Juraschek (Germany)

Thank you so much for your hospilality. GolfersDream is beautiful

March 2013

Excellent

Review by Brigette & Peter Wittmer (Switzerland)

To come to Mossel Bay (GolfersDream) is as coming home. We had again a wonderful time and will see you next year - same time. Thank you so much for your hospitality!!

March 2013

Excellent

Review by Helga & Erick Maiwald (Germany)

The best apartment during our trip in S.A. Wir verden wiederkomeng. Golf and big Five superb. Golf Mossel Bay, Pinnacle, George. Day safari - Botlierskop - Restaurant R57

October 2012

Excellent

Review by Harriet Kinton (England)

Even though we are not Golfers we throughly enjoyed our stay here!! Will recommend to rhe family !!! A beautiful view and lovely home! Will recommend to the family. God bless

October 2012

Excellent

Review by Vian Ross (Cape Town)

Baie dankie vir n lieflike tydjie. Die plek is pragtig en die rustigheid is rerig iets uitsonders
Baie dankie & Baie seenige

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Beverly & Walter Lowrie (Plettenberg Bay)

Never having visited Mossel Bay before, we had a very pleasant surprise. Accommodation was superb and we will definitley be back. Thanks to Delene and Hannes for your warm hospitality . However the green on your lovely Golf Course has left us with a bad dose of putting tips. Many many thanks

Tonight From
ZAR800.00
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.193799999666666
Longitude: 22.133083332666665

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 380km
George Airport - 45km

Children policy
Regret no children under 14.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
February 2012 - 10 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap