Driftwood Cottage is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (11 reviews)

Driftwood Cottage

Self Catering at 28 High Street, Napier, Cape Agulhas, Cape Overberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 11 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Driftwood Cottage in Napier?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Cape Agulhas.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 11 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2011

Excellent

Review by Gareth, Leah And Elroy (Cape Town)

Amazing, wonderful, character, charming! Thank you for sharing your beautiful cottage with us!

October 2011

Excellent

Review by Carl And Anita (Cape Town)

What a perfect place - we will be back! Our cat Shanti will miss your lovely garden!. Thank you for your hospitality.

October 2011

Excellent

Review by Lize & Stewart Barnes (Hout Bay, Cape Town)

Such a wonderful weekend with out dogs. Great hosts and the cottage is a delight. Only wished we'd stayed longer. Thank you so much!

September 2011

Excellent

Review by Keith And Celeste, Jonty And Jelli (Cape Town)

Thanks again for an amazing weekend! Really love this place! Thanks for being such great hosts.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Tim And Ali (Cape Town)

Every now and then you find a real gem - this is one of them! A great place to spend our 29th anniversary.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Warren, Melindie And Miley (Kimberley)

It was more than words can describe - we have definitely found our home away from home. See you soon!! Thanks a million.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Peter And Colleen (Bettys Bay)

Once again we had a very enjoyable weekend - thanks for the great
hospitality Linda and Paul!

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Thinus And Nicky (Cape Town)

Thank you for a lovely, relaxing stay! I'm sure we'll be back soon, especially as we can bring Honey and Jake. :)

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Rob And Debbie (Ferndale)

Great accommodation, beautiful location - many thanks.

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Nicola (Cape Town)

I could not have thought of any other place I would rather have been to see in my 37th year. It's lovely - don't/wouldn't change a thing. Thank you. :)

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Lisa And Justin (Cape Town)

Such a beautiful cottage and town - you are fantastic hosts and we will see you again. Thank you for everything ... :)

Tonight From
ZAR600.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.472222221555555
Longitude: 19.89694444411111

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 153km
George Airport - 295km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
March 2011 - 11 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap