Dreamfields Guesthouse is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (18 reviews)

Dreamfields Guesthouse

Guest House at 137 Gompou Singel, Hazyview, 1242, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 18 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Dreamfields Guesthouse in Hazyview?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Panorama Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 18 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2011


Review by Guy (Karlsruhe Germany)

Returned again to Neil&Tina. Like always, we feel like being at home. Super service, wonderful premises. We came back to visit our friends! Thank you

October 2011


Review by Nicole Und Christian (Deutschland)

Das Dreamfields war das schönste Guesthouse das wir in diesem Urlaub hatten. Wir hatten uns so richtig wohlgefühlt. Euer Haus ist wunderschön, alles passt, ist total gemütlich und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, hat Stil !!!!!
Hätten gerne noch ein paar Tage länger bei euch verbracht. Ihr wart auch sehr angenehme Gastgeber !!!

October 2011


Review by Sithembile (South Africa)

We would like to thank you and Neil for having us. You guys were amazing hosts, our stay at dreamfields was wonderful, we appreciate your hospitality. We are quite a bunch and a handful but you treated us well. Please continue with the good service you offer, and carry your warm and kind hospitality forward. Thank you again.

October 2011


Review by Dine&Gabs (Witbank SA)

The hospitality was outstanding, thank you for making us feel so welcome, great place to relax!

June 2011


Review by Sally & Tony (Fish Hoek)

Great accommodation & service, wondeful hosts who made our stay very enjoyable. Thanks!

April 2011

Very Good

Review by Lucy&Eddie (England)

Had a lovely stay. Really loved our room and had the best sleep in ages! Breakfast was delicious. Thank you VERY much!

March 2011


Review by Anna (South Africa)

It is a true Dreamfields, everything perfect, beautiful, great taste, could not make a better choice. Thank you very much you`ve made our stay here a holiday of our lives.

March 2011


Review by Martin& Sophia (Muenchen)

Schoener haette unser Urlaub nicht starten koennen. Vielen Dank fuer die schoene & erholsame Zeit bei euch in Dreamfields. Gerne waeren wir noch laenger geblieben!

February 2011


Review by Sinead (South Africa)

Thank you so much for everything, we loved it here! The place is beautiful, the top tipp for Kruger and the packed breakfast was amazing!

January 2011


Review by Marina (Germany)

What a perfect place to stay, incredible good caring hosts, superb breakfast and best tips for restaurants and game drives and guides! And very, very good beds!!

December 2010


Review by Wolfgang And Maria (Rustenburg)

Enjoyed our short stay with you so much. Relaxing, friendly, homely hospitality. Thank you.

November 2010


Review by Gordon&Janneke (Barcelona)

Fantastic, beautiful, breathtaking, excellent & very cosy! Thank you!

October 2010


Review by Birgit Keil (Hannover/Hamburg)

Fuenf sehr schoene und angenehme Tage in freundschaftlichr Atmosphaere haben sehr gut getan. Liebe Tina, lieber Neil, vielen Dank fuer excelletnen customer service. We will return - that is a sincere promise!

October 2010


Review by Heide & Heinz (Niederkassel)

Das ist wirklich ein Dreamfield! Danke fuer die nette Aufnahme und Fuersorge!

September 2010


Review by Thoedora & Jorge (Den Haag)

Felt as if we are staying in our friends house! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay, everything was perfect! Not only the accommodation, the amazing breakfast but also the help with planning the best activities we could have thought & wished for! Perfect.

December 2009


Review by Sue, Peter, Nikki, Adrian (England)

We couldn`t haven been more welcome. Thank you. Your local knowledge and recommendations were invaluable. We will be back!

August 2009


Review by Fran Chie (Singapore)

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! You guys were friendly, kind and hospitable! Never felt more home here than anywhere else! We`ll never forget you! Thank you as well for organizing all the transfers, tours and the safari!

May 2009


Review by Jessica (USA)

One of our most favorite stays in Africa!
The accommodations were great, Tina and Neil were wonderful and the breakfast was divine! Couldn't have asked for better!

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.036902777444446
Longitude: 31.13996111077778

Closest airport(s)
Kruger Mpumalanga Airport - 50km
OR Tambo International - 400km

Children policy
Children 16 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 10h30

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
August 2009 - 18 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap