Stay at Dragonfly Cottage tonight from ZAR 500 per unit per night.

Dragonfly Cottage

Self Catering at Buffelsfontein Landgoed, Herolds Bay, Garden Route, 6530, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 25 Apr Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May
Dragonfly Cottage 500

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R350
2 Persons Sharing: R500
3 Persons Sharing: R750
4 Persons Sharing: R1000
5 Persons Sharing: R1000

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD 500

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R350
2 Persons Sharing: R500
3 Persons Sharing: R750
4 Persons Sharing: R1000
5 Persons Sharing: R1000

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 500

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R350
2 Persons Sharing: R500
3 Persons Sharing: R750
4 Persons Sharing: R1000
5 Persons Sharing: R1000

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

0 - 7 days prior forfeit 100% of deposit
8 - 14 days prior forfeit 75% of deposit
15 - 21 days prior forfeit 50% of deposit

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap