Diaz Beach Apartment is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (17 reviews)

Diaz Beach Apartment

Self Catering at Ocean 2, Beach Boulevard, Diaz Beach, Mossel Bay, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 17 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Diaz Beach Apartment in Mossel Bay?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Garden Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 17 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2011

Very Good

Review by Tracey (Port Elizabeth)

We were very welcomed by Jerry. Beautiful view. Lovely accommodation. Will definitely come again.

September 2011

Excellent

Review by Julian (Bremen)

Perfectly located place to stay... amazing, luxurios apartement with stunning view. Very friendly and attentive renter. SImply amazing. WeŽll definitely try to go there again

June 2011

Excellent

Review by Marga Daniller (De Doorns)

PERFEK!!!!!!!!!!!

May 2011

Excellent

Review by Martim Marais (Pretoria)

Pragtige plek op die see. Toegerus met alles behalwe 'n skottelgoedwasmasjien. Heerlik gerus. Lekker op die stoep gebraai. Wonderlike uitsig. Al wat gepla het was die lawaai van die woonstel wat langsaan gebou word.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Madeleine Du Toit (Port Elizabeth)

Heerlik gebly. Baie skoon en netjies. Het al die ekstras wat mens nodig kry van 'n "camp cot" vir die baba tot 'n wasmajien en tuimeldroër. Pragtige uitsig en baie rustig.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Rae Gerwel (BLOEMFONTEIN)

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT. GREAT VIEW. GREAT ACCOMODATION. GREAT LOCATION. GREAT QUALITY. EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Liesl Hermanus (Cape Town)

We had an absolutely wonderful stay at The Diaz Beach Apartment and will definitely recommend it to friends and family. Excellent accomodation makes one's holiday so much more enjoyable.

September 2010

Very Good

Review by Fatima Salee (Cape Town)

We needed a relaxing break - and we definately did have it. It felt as if we had the entire beach to ourselves. The location was excellent and the apartment was fantastic and suited all our needs. We definately would consider using it again.

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Paul Fredericks (Cape Town)

Apartment with facilities / equipment is of a high standard. We are making plans for our next stay. Lovely location with sunsets and sunrises - balcony with braai and seaviews. A getaway from the busy lifestyles.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Shannon Phillips (CAPE TOWN)

We had a wonderful stay at Diaz Beach apartment. Stunning views and awesome sunsets. The kitchen is fully equipped and with lovely furniture. The beach is wonderful for long walks, directly in front of the apartment. There was fantastic surf at the point (approx. 5km thru town centre to the Point) for our teenage son who loves to bodyboard. The restaurants at the Point are ideally situated with close up view of the surf and are all child friendly. Highly recommended.

May 2010

Excellent

Review by Gail Broad (Cape Town)

A perfect getaway! Aside from the breathtaking views, it was the peacefulness that i enjoyed the most. Beautifully furnished with all the mod cons. Very conveniently situated to shops and restaurants. I am looking forward to my next visit!

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Bina Campher (Ventersdorp)

Pragtig! veral na die opgradering! Lekker sentraal gelee, dog stil en rustig! Ons is verslaaf!!

March 2010

Very Good

Review by Dave Fabre (Cape Town)

The Facilities were excellent, the only complaint we had was that the gas braai was not working properly, and the spare gas bottle was empty, otherwise we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to booking the facility the same time next year.

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Paulette Burrell (London)

We stayed at Diaz Beach Apartment on our route to Port Elizabeth. THe apartment was beautifully furnished and had all the facilities we needed. The view from the balcony was spectacular and we had several great sunsets. Very well located and close to shops and restaurants. Will definately be back!

November 2009

Excellent

Review by Amelia Conradie (Somerset West)

We enjoyed our stay at the Diaz Beach Apartment very much. The view is stunning!!!!! The apartment has everything you need!(and more)! It was really nice to be able to go for a walk along the beach, being so close to the apartment, it was a special treat. To sit on the balcony, having champagne and snacks, we felt like millionaires!! We will definitely go again!!

July 2009

Excellent

Review by Pamela De Swardt (Stellenbosch)

We had a great time even in winter!. It is beautifully furnished & well stocked. Great location. Really enjoyed the sunsets on the stoep access to the beach. Home away from home. We will be back!!

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Henrietta (Pretoria)

Baie lekker en goed gelee.
Uitstekend!!!!

Tonight From
ZAR2200.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.16152483333333
Longitude: 22.108160833333333

Closest airport(s)
George Airport - 35km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.
Cots are available if required.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2010 - 17 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap