Crane's Nest Guest House @ 212 is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (23 reviews)

Crane's Nest Guest House @ 212

Guest House at 212 Boshoff Street, Brooklyn, Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 23 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Crane's Nest Guest House @ 212 in Brooklyn?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Pretoria.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 23 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2014

Excellent

Review by Christine (Capetown)

woow i stayed at 211 charles street,willow wabler was my room.everyday i would wake up to the aroma fresh cooking of breakfast in the kitchen .the food was superb and my stay was splendid.cranes nest guest house hope to be with you soon,my room was clean and fresh if u coming to pretoria consider this guest house and the management is proffesional thank u guys

September 2013

Excellent

Review by Danie Lodewyks (Pretoria)

Best guest house I ever stayed in.

November 2012

Excellent

Review by Sonja Faul (Bloemhof, North West)

Quiet and peaceful! Looks like a "mini" jungle! Felt like I'm on my second honeymoon! I would recommend Cranes Nest to any and everyone!

May 2012

Very Good

Review by John Keir (Limpopo)

Thank you we had a restful time!

May 2012

Excellent

Review by CD J.V Vuuren (Witbank)

Het dit baie geniet alles was pragtig! Netjies en smaakvol! sal weer kom!

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Passion Madondo (Waterkloof Ridge)

I had an excellent time at cranes nest. thank you will be bake :)

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Lynin Foden (USA)

Thy made a fire for me one day and I had dinner in front of it. It was the most wonderful dinner and time i have had. Thank you

July 2011

Excellent

Review by Joyce Welsh (Durban)

Very nice guest house, it would be nice if there where some more DSTV channels but other than that it was a very nice guest house and i will be back

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Nathon (Durbin)

Thank you for the wonderful time we had at cranes nest Guest House. we will be back.

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Kippax (Cape Town)

I stayed at all three guest houses and had a wonderful time. all staff where excellent and so where the rooms.

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Cassim Suliman (Buffalo City)

Fantasties!!!!!!!!!!!!!

April 2011

Excellent

Review by F. W. Dulle (India)

I had the most wonder stay at cranes nest guest house.

March 2011

Very Good

Review by P Modile (Plettenberg Bay)

My wife and I had an excellent time at this guest house. the room was beautiful and the staff where gust as help full.

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Albertina Chabalala (Cape Town)

The place was nice and very relaxing. I will refer more people to come and stay here.

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Pinker (Cape Town)

We had a very nice time, the room where clean and the staff where kind and help full. Thank you

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Naren Sonker (Durbin)

This was a very nice B&B in Brooklyn helpful staff and nice rooms.

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Douahas Sinclair (Durban)

Than you for the wonderful time i will be back soon, the staff were friendly and the rooms are nice.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Thembeke Mandsho (Bela Bela)

Everything was perfect, we had a wonderful time thank you.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Gadis Seaui (Buffalo City)

I really did enjoy my stay at Cranes Nest Guest House. The staff where helpful and kind.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Jacob (PE)

This was the most wonderful stay we have had in a guest house ever. Thank you.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by J Pearson (Plettenberg Bay)

Thank you for the most wonderful sty at your guest house. The rooms where clean and neat. The people at reception where the most helpful people I have met in a long time.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Dean (Cape Town)

My wife and I had a wonderful stay and we will recomend it to others who are looking for a place to stay in pretoria. The staff were frendly and the rooms where clean. Thank you.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Maroelle Curtis (JHB)

i had the most enjoyable stay at cranes nest. the staff are excellent and the rooms are better thank you

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.769314999333332
Longitude: 28.228253999333333

Closest airport(s)
OR Tambo International - 30km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
October 2008 - 23 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap