Corporate Conference Centre is rated 5/5 by visitors (28 reviews)

Corporate Conference Centre

Conference Venue at 101 Edward Drive, Dowerglen, Edenvale, 1609, East Rand, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 28 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Corporate Conference Centre in Edenvale?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to East Rand.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 28 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2016


Review by Cobus Visser (JHB)

Thank you for the great service you gave us!

April 2016


Review by Suren Singh (JHB)

Staff were warm and friendly as well as helpful. Thank you for assisting with dietary requirements during tea and lunch breaks. The quality is excellent.

February 2016


Review by Mr Mbuso Msomi (JHB)

Venue and bathrooms are spotless, meals and beverages are 5 star.
Everything is world class, keep up the good work.

January 2016


Review by Ms Bafhi Nkosi (JHB)

Thank you for making our access to the centre easy. The restaurant staff are friendly and understanding and thank you for a well-balanced diet at lunch time.

November 2015


Review by Leroto Chaba (JHB)

I felt safe and well taken care of, thank you.
The cleanliness was excellent and I felt like I could eat from the ground.
There I no requested improvements, I think everything was good as is.

November 2015


Review by Mathew Munatsi (Johannesburg)

Service, friendliness, Efficiency and food all Very Excellent

September 2015


Review by Neilson (Harare)

Please keep up the excellent quality of food and beverages, it has been a pleasure to be here.

May 2015


Review by Ms Tania Sausy (Lebanon )

There was absolutely nothing more that you could have done to improve my stay, it was perfect. Its my best place to be in Johannesburg.

April 2015


Review by Mr Augystine Theophius (Cleveland)

Cannot as for better staff and friendliness, the facilities are well maintained, the quality of food is excellent and the overall impression is perfect. Keep it up and Well Done

March 2015

Very Good

Review by Delyse Van Breda (Johannesburg)

It really was well run, with helpful and efficient people.

February 2015


Review by Zunaid Le Roux (Sandton)

Staff is Excellent and on point, Bathroom is a bit small but nice, food is always delicious.

February 2014


Review by Elsie Scott (JHB)

I love this place. The people were very friendly and helpful. Excellent impression, very happy!

February 2014


Review by Liso-Libona Ramncwana (Ngqushwa Local Municipality)

The condition of the training room was excellent. The kitchen did a fantastic job with the catering and the meals were always delicious! The staff service was remarkable!

January 2014


Review by Liezl Davies (Johannesburg)

Very professional. Delicious, always warm and tasty food and friendly staff. Well done!

November 2013


Review by Sandra Brembilla (Johannesburg)

“Fantastic, you guys really know how to run a Conference Centre!! Haven’t had such good services in Years!! Great from Guard to everyone else! Keep it up!”

November 2012


Review by Greer Moore-Barnes (Port Elizabeth)

Really good conference facilities, only topped by the on site guesthouse which is one of the best I have ever stayed in - not only excellent decor and facilities, but (most importantly) personal service par excellence - thank you all!

October 2012


Review by Reto Vd Brieu (Johannesburg)

This is the best venue ive experience in 8 years at UTI, staff very friendly and helpful.

September 2012


Review by Chris Steenkamp (Westonaria)

Your training yours are very good, the best food i have had at a training centre compared to others. Gold Fields

August 2012


Review by Seuo Masipa (Johabbesburg)

High Quality and Value, The best food and the venue is safe and secure.

March 2012


Review by Bennita Sisi (Germiston)

The Training room is well kept and neat and all facilities were in good working order.
The restaurant has a wonderful vibe to it and a great pleasure to use. The meals were well prepared and the service from the staff excellent. Security at the gate was helpful and alert.

March 2012


Review by Pierre Du Toit (Johannesburg)

Good Service with good furniture and lighting.
Food and beverages - excellent variety and quality.
Please thank all your staff for being so friendly, accommodating and all round super service

January 2012

Very Good

Review by Perine Vencencie (Johannesburg)

Very Good Training rooms, excellent food, friendly staff and great ambience.

November 2011


Review by Andries Venter (Johannesburg)

Perfect, Best service and food I have ever had on any course that I have attended.

October 2011

Very Good

Review by Dirk Kruger (Johannesburg)

Training rooms are neat and spacious, friendly security and staff.

April 2011


Review by Kgomotso (Johannesburg)

Very hospitable facilities, conducive to a training atmosphere. Adequate parking space and polite gate guards. Helpful staff with good food, beverages and quality service.

March 2011


Review by Anonymous (Johannesburg)

I appreciated the easy access from the highway, the secure parking and well-maintained facilities.

March 2011


Review by Petrus (Johannesburg)

Excellent training room with state of the art equipment. The staff were great, very welcoming and warm. The food was excellent as well - I might have picked up a few kilo's.

February 2011

Very Good

Review by Yvette Coetzee (Johannesburg)

Our training room was clean and serviced during breaks. The food was fresh and great. I must compliment the staff service and staff members on going the extra mile and being very friendly!!

Price Range
Available on request

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -26.150083333333335
Longitude: 28.133549999666666

Children policy
Children are admitted by prior arrangement only.

Listed on
April 2011 - 28 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap