Chameleon Lodge is rated 4/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (6 reviews)

Chameleon Lodge

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 22 Herschell Street, Strand, 7140, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Very Good

from 6 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Chameleon Lodge in Strand?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Cape Helderberg.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 6 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

January 2013

Very Good

Review by H Mason (Worcester)

We arrived on Friday the 4th of January and Sandy gave us a very friendly greeting and showed us the cottage which was lovely. We had a fully equipped kitchen, full DSTV and a very comfortable king size bed to sleep in! The cottage was very clean and had everything we needed. We also had our own private braai area and access to the saltwater swimming pool. The property itself is very well looked after and neat and we had a great time staying there. Thanks to Sandy and Jake for a perfect weekend away!

January 2013

Excellent

Review by Hendricks Family (Paarl)

We stayed at The Sandz (January 2013) and would definitely stay again. Every penny was worth it - the privacy, shops and other needs were walking distance ...... and we were basically on the beach. Our stay at The Sandz was simply AWESOME!!

July 2012

Very Good

Review by HENK HOOGENDOORN (BRITS)

VERY GOOD

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Bouvanga Family (Johannesburg)

We wish we had spent our whole holiday at Jackal's Lair - it knocked the socks off our other accommodation at Century City. Such a pity but we will be back. Thank you!

December 2010

Very Good

Review by Aubrey And Louisa Frohlich (Rustenburg)

We will be back and will be telling our friends to visit you too. Thanks for a great Festive Season

December 2008

Very Good

Review by Jemma Tredinnick (Blantyre)

We could not have had a nicer Christmas and New Year at Chameleon Lodge. Sandy and the family made us feel so welcome and they were very friendly and helpful. By the time we left we felt part of the family and would have absolutely no hesitation in returning with our children

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.10686111111111
Longitude: 18.829522221555557

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 25km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
November 2009 - 6 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap