Stay at CampsBayGlen tonight from ZAR 1230 per unit per night.

CampsBayGlen

Self Catering at 40 Rottingdean Road, Camps Bay, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar Fri 10 Mar
MAIN HOUSE (Studio A) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
GARDEN STUDIO (Studio B. LISA) SOLD SOLD 1230

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1230

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
RIVERSIDE STUDIO (STUDIO C) ANDRE SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1230

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1230

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

A deposit of 50% is required to confirm your booking. We will not hold a booking without the deposit.

Cancellations

Cancellations and early departures during the stay - We will still charge the entire amount due, as per the original booking.
Cancellations made up to 60 days of date of arrival forfeit the entire deposit.
Cancellations made up to 61 days of date of arrival forfeit 75% of the deposit
Cancellations made more up to 91 days of the date of arrival forfeit 50% of the deposit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap