Stay at Brenton on Sea Chalets tonight from ZAR 600 per unit per night.

Brenton on Sea Chalets

Self Catering at 197 Agapanthus Street, Brenton on Sea, Knysna, 6570, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 26 May Sat 27 May Sun 28 May Mon 29 May Tue 30 May Wed 31 May Thu 01 Jun Fri 02 Jun Sat 03 Jun Sun 04 Jun Mon 05 Jun Tue 06 Jun Wed 07 Jun Thu 08 Jun
Double Log Cabin SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Double Storey Log Cabin SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Twin Bedded Log Cabin SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
VIP House SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Only the Double Storey Log Cabin has a sleeper couch for two children under the age of 12.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

High Season (16 December to 7 January) Cancellation:
Any cancellation received one months or less prior to arrival the full deposit amount is retained.

Normal and Low Season (8 January to 15 December) Cancellation:
Cancellation more than 7 days prior to arrival 10% cancellation fee will be charged of the total amount
Cancellation less than 7 days prior to arrival the full deposit amount is retained

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 10h00

Late arrival by prior arrangement only.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap