Stay at Bishop's View tonight from ZAR 4330 per unit per night.

Bishop's View

Self Catering at 1 Upper Quarterdeck Road, Kalk Bay, 7975, False Bay, Cape Town, South Africa . Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr
Bishop's View 4330

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R4330
2 Persons Sharing: R4330
3 Persons Sharing: R4330
4 Persons Sharing: R4330
5 Persons Sharing: R4530

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, however guests must understand that the property is not child friendly. There are many verandahs with cable balustrades, 2 spiral staircases and the swimming pool is sunken into the deck (fitted with a removable tension safety net).

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap