Stay at Bingley Place tonight from ZAR 3294 per unit per night.

Bingley Place

Self Catering at 105 Victoria Road, Camps Bay, 8005, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb
2 Bedroom Garden Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3294

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R3294

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

4026

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R4026

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

4026

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R4026

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD
3 Bedroom House SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

A deposit of 50% is required to secure a booking.

Cancellations

Please request our cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap