Bayete Self Catering is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

Bayete Self Catering

Self Catering at 19 Clinch Crescent, Durban North, 4051, Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Bayete Self Catering in Durban North?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Durban.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2013

Very Good

Review by Mr. Barnard Mngomezulu (Durban)

We'd like to thank the host for a wonderful time at your fine establishment. We enjoyed ourselves plenty. Malcolm and Manuela, you were helpful and gracious. Your stuff was friendly and helpful just the same. You both gave us the most important gift of all that elude most other guest houses, "privacy". For that my alone m lady and I were most delighted by. We would further like to recommend this self catering guest house and urge that everyone who gets to read this review to go visit this place. It is both in a great, quiet and serene location. Take my word for it, you will enjoy it. Cost effective and downright enjoyable.

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Jackie Jute (Johannesburg)

Thank you very much we had a great stay. Please thank your very friendly staff. We will definitely return.

July 2011

Excellent

Review by Kate Litton (Cape Town)

Thank you so much Barry for a wonderful and memorable stay at Bayete. Eunice looked after all my needs and was very welcoming. The accomodation was lovely and I wish I had a bed like that back home, was very tempted to slip the pillows into the car when I left :) Hope to come to Durban again soon and will definatley stay there if i do.

July 2010

Very Good

Review by Mhlonishwa Mtshali (Pretoria)

It was nice, i can witness that. No many rules, pleseant like home, i will see you again.

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Paul Burton (Coventry UK)

Thank you very much Barry for making our stay in Durban a most pleasurable experience. A helpful and kind host. The accomodation is very quaint, comfortable beds and efficiently cleaned daily. I would highly recommend this self-catering unit. The beach is only a ten minute walk away and shops and resturant nearby. Excellent.

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Stan (Johannesburg)

I felt welcome from the moment a rrived and the facility is excellent with a nice touch

November 2008

Excellent

Review by Carol Lennon (Bournemouth, UK)

Thank you Penny. A true warm South African welcome, even though we arrived late and in the pouring rain. Such a lovely, peaceful place to stay. The rusks were delicious and such a nice touch. A pity we did not get much time to spend at the pool but perfect for our needs.

October 2008

Very Good

Review by Karin Halgryn (Port Elizabeth)

What a lovely spot to stay...friendly reception...most comfortable room and fine details like coffee ready upon arrival and sherry for two, creates the ultimate touch. Home away from home!

Tonight From
ZAR600.00
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -29.765234
Longitude: 31.057144

Children policy
Children of all ages welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
February 2003 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap