Atlantic-Seaview Apartments is rated 5/5 by visitors (8 reviews)

Atlantic-Seaview Apartments

Self Catering at 42 Theresa Avenue, 8005, Camps Bay, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Atlantic-Seaview Apartments in Camps Bay?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Atlantic Seaboard.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

September 2016

Very Good

Review by Nomsa (Johannesburg)

Beautiful and restful place with a beautiful view of the ocean. recommended to anyone who needs a quite and homely place. Great owner as well who takes time to make sure the visitors are well informed of the attractions to visit.

April 2016


Review by John Cottam (Kendal UK)

We had a brilliant stay at Atlantic Seaview the apartment suited us completely with beautiful views and a good quiet location but close to all amenities at Camps Bay and just an easy hop over Kloof Nek into Cape town. I can definitely recommend staying here.

February 2016


Review by Janine Viret (Toronto Canada )

6 of us stayed in the Apartment B with the gorgeous sea view over Camps Bay for 5 nights in February of this year and the apartment was just lovely.
The host/owner was there when we showed up and around constantly for any questions we might have, even going as far as helping us decide on restaurants and wineries.
The apartment is exactly as shown on the website and very clean. ( the maid that came almost daily was very sweet and did an excellent job)
Above all of those attributes the most wonderful thing about the apartment is the giant windows that open up the place and let in the ocean breeze while you sleep, just perfect:)
Also the area and that building is very safe and secure, I parked my car outside and never worried while I was there.
Will definitely come back to this place next time we visit

August 2013


Review by Seyurie (London)

My family and I stayed at Atlantic seaview apartments in Camps Bay for our first trip to Cape Town. It was absolutely lovely. The rooms were super comfy and the bathrooms were immaculate! The lounge and kitchen were perfect for us. I cannot recommend a better place to stay when in camps bay! It is close to the town centre and to table mountain and signal hill. You really can't go wrong staying here. I must thank Sindre for being such an excellent host and making our stay very enjoyable. He definitely goes the extra mile which you do not see very often.

July 2011


Review by Caroline (Scotland)

Myself and my family recently stayed at the Atlantic sea-view apartments and found the apartment just lovely. The views are fantastic both from the living room and the two double bedrooms. The maid was very helpful and we felt it was safe and secure at all times. We would recommend the apartments to all.

April 2011


Review by Niels Magnar Helgheim (Oslo)

Atlantic - Seaview Apartments has a lovely setting in Camps Bay, backed by the Twelve Apostles. And with a breathtaking seaview from both the Oceanview and Gardenview apartrments where I stayed twice. The apartments are practical and stylish and they have an exciting and richly diverse art collection to enjoy for every traveller to visit. I simply love it all, but the pool could be more elegant, since it is a bit out of style. Me and my family felt safe during the whole stay and the service was excellent. We will not hesitate to recommend Atlantic - Seaview Apartments, which we never wanted to leave. We will be back!

February 2011


Review by Alison Berneye (London)

I took my two teenagee daughters to Camps Bay for some winter sun and relaxation. We were very impressed with our SeaView appartment, beautiful and practical interior design which made for spacious, comfortable living. We had exclusive use of the pool during our stay too! The maid service was excellent with clean towels each day. The location and view were fantastic althogh a little too far up from Camps Bay to walk in each evening. We wouldn't hesite in recommending this accommodation.

May 2010


Review by Stacy Pfisterer (California, USA)

My husband and I recently stayed at Atlantic Seaview Apartments and had an amazing time. The apartment was immaculate with beautiful art decorating each wall and had one of the most amazing views. It was quiet, well equipped and enabled us to cook dinner in front of a gorgeous sunset over Camps Bay. We were looking for something with a view that was within easy access to all that Cape Town has to offer and we were not disappointed. It is in a very safe area with many shops below on the waterfront and the hospitality was incredible. I would highly recommend staying here and i will look forward to staying here again! Thank you!!

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.964234
Longitude: 18.382872999333333

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 25km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 13h30
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enqurie.

Listed on
September 2009 - 8 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap