Annie's Self Catering is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Annie's Self Catering

Self Catering at 22 Gordon Drive, La Lucia, 4051, Umhlanga Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Annie's Self Catering in La Lucia?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Umhlanga Coastline.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

May 2016

Very Good

Review by Marie (Johannesburg)

Friendly service. Enjoyed our stay with Annie's. In need of a few finishing touches like providing tea, coffee & milk and checking if kettle works, small table needed in second bathroom and table lamp in second room. Will stay there again thank you.

December 2015

Excellent

Review by Macsean Van Neel (Johannesburg )

i visited Annie's place it is the most peaceful place to stay at we felt so at home and the unit itself is a beautiful place whenever i go to DBN i want to stay at Annie's I've found my 1st option for accommodation

June 2014

Excellent

Review by Ursula (Durban)

Really enjoyed staying over here - Annelien is super accommodating with regards to booking in times and makes a person feel at home! The units are spotlessly clean and parking is safe!

September 2013

Excellent

Review by Irene (Pretoria)

I have fab time with friends at the place. Annie and the helper very friendly and understanding......

September 2013

Excellent

Review by MacDonald And Pauline (Pretoria)

Wow! we enjoyed our stay. We had time of our lives, peaceful place and lovely we should say. The owner is very friendly. The place was clean and tidy and everything was excellent. The space is great and looking forward to stay there on december with our two lovely kids. People book there for i promise wonderful service and piece of mind. I am rating you 11 out of 10.

September 2013

Excellent

Review by Louisa (Pretoria)

The rooms were very nice furnished and clean. Very private and cosy! We would refer Annie's self catering any day as it is value for money.

January 2013

Excellent

Review by Jabu & Thami (Johannesburg)

Absolutely Phenomenal!!! We really enjoyed our stay, the owners were so welcoming! It was definitely all worth it! :)

December 2012

Excellent

Review by Lauren & Leon (CAPE TOWN)

THIS PLACE IS THE BEST.
OUR STAY WAS VERY PRIVATE.
THE OWNERS ARE SO VERY FRIENDLY.
THE FACILITY IS CLEAN AND VERY HOMEY.
LOVED IT WILL VISIT AGAIN.
L & L

September 2012

Very Good

Review by Sinazo Ntuta (Johannesburg)

We had a great time with my husband and the kids. The place is peacefull and close to every point of interest in Durban. The owner is a very nice lady. We really enjoyed our selfs.

Tonight From
ZAR660.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -29.745478999666666
Longitude: 31.058498

Closest airport(s)
King Shaka International - 20km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
February 2011 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap