Stay at Anchorage tonight from ZAR 800 per unit per night.

Anchorage

Self Catering at Main Road, Stilbaai / Stillbay 6674, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec Sun 25 Dec
King/Twin Rooms SOLD 800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R700
2 Persons Sharing: R800

Basis: Self-catering

800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R700
2 Persons Sharing: R800

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Twin Room 800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R650
2 Persons Sharing: R800

Basis: Self-catering

800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R650
2 Persons Sharing: R800

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD 800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R650
2 Persons Sharing: R800

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome by prior arrangement.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Anchorage for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap