Albany Hotel

3 Star Hotel at 225 Smith Street, Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec
Standard Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 649

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R649
2 Persons Sharing: R649

SOLD SOLD SOLD 649

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R649
2 Persons Sharing: R649

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Triple Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 749

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R749
2 Persons Sharing: R749
3 Persons Sharing: R749

SOLD SOLD SOLD 749

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R749
2 Persons Sharing: R749
3 Persons Sharing: R749

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Quadruple Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 849

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R849
2 Persons Sharing: R849
3 Persons Sharing: R849
4 Persons Sharing: R849

SOLD SOLD SOLD 849

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R849
2 Persons Sharing: R849
3 Persons Sharing: R849
4 Persons Sharing: R849

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages welcome.
Cota available on request.
Baby sitting service available.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Albany Hotel for details.

Cancellations

No refunds in peak season.
100% refund if cancellation more than 4 weeks prior to stay.
75% refund if cancellation more than 3 weeks prior to stay.
50% refund if cancellation more than 2 weeks prior to stay.
0% refund if cancellation less than 2 weeks prior to stay.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap