Agape Ocean View Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Agape Ocean View Lodge

Self Catering at 60 Marine Drive, Bluff, Durban, 4052, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Agape Ocean View Lodge in Bluff?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Durban.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2016

Excellent

Review by Medalle Griffiths (Dundee)

Well enjoyed stay...Amazing view, Good service, The owners are such lovely people so friendly and caring. I will definitely come back :)

March 2016

Excellent

Review by Yandiswa (Mtata)

Very impressed with my stay for weekend, my son is also in love with this place its nice, clean ,quite place to unwind from daily stresses. The hospitality is great definitely I will come back

November 2015

Excellent

Review by Jacob Senoamadi (Johannesburg )

Overall impressed with Agape, really a great place to stay, very clean. Very friendly & warm hosts. Great experience I had with my significant other 😊

September 2015

Excellent

Review by Vaijayanthi (Johannesburg )

We had a good experience in agape. I felt like am not travelled far away from my home. One of the most relaxing place also its calm.owners are very friendly with us. Such a nice people with good hospitality.

March 2015

Excellent

Review by Rhoann Van Der Merwe (Jozini)

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! It is beautiful, very affordable and has an amazing view of the sea. Owners are friendly, caring and helpful. Lets just say its a home away from home...

January 2015

Excellent

Review by MR ANSARI (Wellington New Zealand )

Well definitely recommend AGAPE OCEAN VIEW LODGE its in the perfect location with the most amazing view its just the place to go if you need a relaxing holiday or weekend away its very safe and the kids can run around enjoy the swimming pool. The owners are so friendly and welcoming make you feel right at home.. i cant wait for my next visit.

February 2014

Excellent

Review by TANYA GOVENDER (Durban)

Epic experience, my late review is because I only found this web page today and guess what ..... I am planning my next vacation to go back to Agape.

August 2012

Excellent

Review by Bremner Gengan (Pmb)

Highly recommended, fantastic people, wonderful hospitality. All round very comfortable accommodation.

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Martin Louw (Welkom)

I can recommend to anyone to go visit this lodge for holiday. You are close to the beaches and shops, and Durban main beac and city is not far. away. Safe and secure for everyone. Go and enjoy

Our
Price Range
Available on request

Contact: Indhran Pillay

Tel: +27 (0)31 466-3960
Fax: +27 (0)31 466-5817
Mobile: +27 (0)82 703-0033
Skype: indhran.pillay1

Physical Address:
Agape Ocean View Lodge, 60 Marine Drive, Bluff, Durban, 4052, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -29.902061
Longitude: 31.037529999666667

Closest airport(s)
King Shaka International - 35km

Children policy
Children 10 and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in / out times by arrangement only, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
August 2008 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap