Aandvari Zeezicht is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (41 reviews)

Aandvari Zeezicht

Self Catering at Beach Boulevard, Bloubergstrand, Blaauwberg, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 41 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Aandvari Zeezicht in Bloubergstrand?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Blaauwberg.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 41 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2015

Excellent

Review by Vio, Dinesh & Chelsey (Edenvale, Johannesburg)

Dear Gavin and Marco,
Thank you for sharing your place with us. It was a home away from home which is something to look for. Location and view was spectacular. Your indoor amenities were very generous to make our stay comfortable.
Thanks again, we enjoyed our family time :)

October 2015

Excellent

Review by Marie-Louise (Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng)

Baie dankie vir al die gasvryheid. Dit was 'n fees om hier te bly. Elke oggend wakker te word met die pragtige uitsig. Ons kom graag weer.

July 2015

Excellent

Review by Bruce, Evelyn, Dawn & Noel (New Zealand)

Great to spend time in your apartment, very cosy and comfortable, taking lots of the view home to New Zealand.

July 2015

Excellent

Review by Henk & Malie (Centurion (Gauteng) )

Wow! We had a splendid time! Love the apartment (our new ice hockey home in the future).

Thank you for the wonderful time - the view is the best!

July 2015

Excellent

Review by Rayne, Kim, Joshua & Samuel (Port Elizabeth)

Thanks Marco, this place is a gem! Great views, even when it rains.

June 2015

Excellent

Review by Jo-Ann & Piet (Standerton)

Gavin & Marco,
Weereens baie dankie vir die skoon & netjiese woonstel - ons het julle in die verlede beloof ons kom weer...en ons het! Ons maak volgende keer weer so.

March 2015

Excellent

Review by Renier & Esmiene (Gauteng)

Thank you for this beautiful and neat apartment. We appreciate your help during our stay. We will surely see you again :)

February 2015

Excellent

Review by Derick & Ivona (Australia)

Thanks, we had a great holiday. Perfect views of Table Mountain and great weather, too! Great unit, we enjoyed staying here.

December 2014

Excellent

Review by The Gomo Family (Gauteng)

Thanks a lot, we had a wonderful stay - it was an excellent home. We loved each and every day, we only wish we could extend our stay. Good luck in your future endeavors and keep up the good work.

November 2014

Excellent

Review by Ruta & Janis (Latvia)

Thank you so much for letting us enjoy the week in Cape Town. This was our first stay in South Africa and every day was a fantastic adventure and every night in the apartment was a pleasure. We had only good dreams here :) The apartment is perfectly equipped, we really could not think of anything to add. Just go on with your tremendous hospitality and style.

Wishing you a lot of great guests, with love from Latvia.

October 2014

Excellent

Review by Mike & Veronica (South Africa)

Thanks again Gavin & Marco. We had a wonderful stay again and now feeling more like our home. See you soon when we are back in Cape Town.

September 2014

Excellent

Review by Josey & Juliet (Namibia)

Thanks for your hospitality and warm welcome upon arrival. Both your places are very comfy and very pleasant - it was a wonderful stay with a lovely view.

Keep up the good work and see you soon!

July 2014

Excellent

Review by Die Pieterse Familie (Polokwane)

Ons tweede besoek en dis net so lekker soos die eerste keer. Dankie en sien julle weer.

April 2014

Excellent

Review by David & Emily (Ladysmith, KZN)

Many thanks for 10 days of absolutely fabulous accommodation, great hospitality, beautiful views, crisp and clean apartment and lots of important detail. The lock up garage and extra parking was much appreciated! Well done, we will be back.

April 2014

Excellent

Review by The Winter Family (Swakopmund, Namibia)

Besides the fantastic views and the great weather we would like to compliment you on the best beds we've ever come across! We have visited a lot of self-catering units for many years and your choice of pillows, mattresses & duvets is just way out!

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Dave & Lynette (Gauteng)

One word - Perfect all around. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful home with us and most of all for the caring service.

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Yvonne & Sandra (North-West)

Gavin & Marco - thanks for your lovely hospitality! Our first time in Cape Town was wonderful and the apartment stunning. The view is excellent and something to remember for sure.

January 2014

Excellent

Review by David & Anelda (Vereeniging, Gauteng)

What a great stay - comfy, cozy, amazing location, everything we needed...perfect. The apartment is so neat and comfortable and then there is THAT view!

January 2014

Excellent

Review by Jacky & Cheryl (Durban)

Thanks Marco and Gavin for a wonderful flat with a breathtaking view. It was our first family visit to Cape Town and we had a lovely week in your beautiful city!

February 2013

Excellent

Review by Wendy Davis (Cardiff, UK)

We were delighted with the apartment! Gorgous location in Blouberg, walking distance to Pakalolos, News Cafe and a host of restaurants, shops, 7eleven, internet cafe etc. Apartment is light, airy, with fantastic views of the ocean and table mountain.

Also big thanks to Marco, you were welcoming, helpful and made everything from booking to arriving, to leaving, a piece of cake, which makes such a difference. Would highly recommend!

January 2013

Excellent

Review by Peter & Dawn (KZN)

A view to remember forever! A lovely spacious and airy apartment for a fabulous holiday. Just enjoyed everything about it. Would love to come back when next in Cape Town.

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Lee-anne & Myburgh Kingston ; Rene & Kobus - Klerksdorp (UK & SA)

Lovely location, mind-blowing view, 100% attention to detail!! Many thanks for making our stay in your apartment memorable. The place is certainly recommendable to our family and friends. Gorgeous.

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Graeme, Mary & Rhydian (South Africa)

Dear Gavin and Marco.Thank you for the most comfortable accommodation in Cape Town. We appreciate your prompt responses by email and waiting for us despite our late arrival. The apartment is beautifully set out and we were most at home here. Blaauwberg is indeed a beautiful part of the Cape.

June 2011

Excellent

Review by Bronwyn & Frans (Kwa-Zulu Natal)

Thank you so much for everything. You really went out of your way to make our honeymoon a truly memorable one. The flat is stunning and we will be back.

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Jager Family (Hilton, KZN)

Thank you so much. We’ve had an awesome time here. Weather perfect, accommodation 5 star! We look forward to coming back again.

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Sally & Anne (Fife, Scotland)

Fabulous flat for a fabulous holiday. Thanks very much.

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Van Wyk Family (Centurion)

We really enjoyed staying at your lovely place! Thanks for all your caring and punctuality with the booking and the immaculate condition of everything.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Claire, Catherine % Luis (London, Chesterfield & Mexico)

What an amazing flat! From our very first contact you have both been so attentive and the apartment is testament to that.

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Gabriele (Switzerland)

These 2 weeks were very special for me. I enjoyed it a lot. Thank you.

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Brigid, Nelio, Roberto & Barbara (Gauteng)

Wow! Place is absolutely amazing. The flat is so welcoming, clean and lovely! Thank you both for your friendly service.

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Linda & Marius (Boksburg)

We had an amazing time celebrating Marius’ birthday. Thank you for setting up the apartment in such a “home-away-from-home” way. Everything was perfect – location, view and the comforts of the apartment.

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Carine (Somerset West)

Thanks so much. We enjoyed our stay very much. The setting is beautiful. The apartment is stunning and very neat with two very friendly and professional owners who went out of their way to welcome us here.

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Bock Family (Gauteng)

Had a spectacular stay in this beautiful flat – the view is amazing! Thank you for your hospitality.

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Theresa (Cape Town)

Thank you for the most peaceful 3 nights and 4 days of my year. You will never know how much I needed to be alone. Thank you once again.

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Andre & Mirna (Kuwait)

Guys! We had a fabulous time in SA. The apartment was everything we expected from it. Will definitely be back with you next year and tell all our friends about your lovely apartment :-)

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Hannelie (Gauteng)

You really thought of everything. Just wanted to say, thank you so much! I really had a great time!

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Vern & Kasia (Scotland)

Well done guys and thanks very much! This is such an awesome place to base yourself in Cape Town – everything has been convenient, both inside and outside the apartment. It’s been great waking up to the majestic views of Table Mountain.
Thoroughly recommended! Thanks once again.

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Johan (Centurion)

We’ve enjoyed the stay much. Thanks. The place was exceptionally neat and we appreciate it, especially your friendliness. We will definitely visit your place again.

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Rita, Riana And Martin Kronström (Johannesburg)

Hi Gavin and Marco,
Once again, a BIG thank you for waiting for us on Thursday evening. We really appreciate it.
The place is stunning. We really enjoyed staying there. Wish that we could stay there for ever....... and ever.
Rita, Riana and Martin Kronström

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Pat, Lynne & Family (Eastern Cape)

Wow you guys are amazing!! This one is as wonderfully equipped as Sunset Court. And what a beautiful place – the sheer pleasure of waking up with the sea almost in your bedroom! We have had an awesome stay and most definitely will be back.

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Jana (Windhoek, Namibia)

Thanks again. We enjoyed our stay tremendously. I will surely recommend your flat to my friends and family.

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.818638888222225
Longitude: 18.474786110444445

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 30km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
September 2010 - 41 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap