Stay at 902 Quayside tonight from ZAR 2500 per unit per night.

902 Quayside

Self Catering at Signal Road, Point Waterfront, Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 24 Mar Sat 25 Mar Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr
2 Bedroom Apartment 2500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering

2500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering

2500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering

2500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering

2500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering

2500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering

2500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering

2500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap