Stay at 4 On Belloy tonight from ZAR 4500 per unit per night.

4 On Belloy

Self Catering at 4 Belloy Street, Bloubergstrand, 7441, Blaauwberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb
4 On Belloy SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 4500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

4500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

4500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

4500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

4500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

4500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

4500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome but this is a double storey home, so please keep that in mind when you book.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap