3 Flavours Guest House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

3 Flavours Guest House

Guest House / Conference and Wedding Venue at Farm Hangklip, 74 Clarence Drive, Pringle Bay, 7196, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to 3 Flavours Guest House in Pringle Bay?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Cape Overberg.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

May 2011


Review by Richard (Amersfoort)

Whenever I have the opporunity to visit my second 'home' country South Africa I try to find nice accommodations. 3Flavours is one that I visited last week. I was there on my own, my family could not join me unfortunately. But Anita and Derick made sure I did not feel alone! They are lovely people. The guesthouse and the views are fantastic, I think they have some good pictures on their website.

March 2011


Review by Francis & Nadine (Brussels)

our stay was too short (1 night) but we had a wonderfull time. The rooms are large and beautiful. This quiet hotel is within the nature reserve although also close to the 'main' road. The surroundings offers plenty of very nice trips. Anita could give us the right tips to visit the whole area. Excellent! A place definitely to recommend.

October 2010


Review by Charlotte & Steven (Tildonk)

Anita and Derek organised our dream wedding at their guest house and on the beach in Pringle Bay! Everything we asked was possible! We had a splendid weekend at their guest house with our family and friends! PERFECT!!!!!!!

May 2010


Review by Etienne Basson (Pretoria)

What a fufantastic place, the best service, the best quality, the best surroundings! We absulutely enjoyed our stay and wished we could stay much longer, we'll be back! We recommend it to anyone in the world. You are challenged to find better even at way above this price range!

July 2009


Review by Michelle (Cape Town)

What a beautiful place! We had a wonderful time and the kids loved it!.

March 2009


Review by Henk Westhoff (Gouda)

We stayed here for 5 nights. A beautiful place. Every morning the breakfast was so tastfull. Fresh bread, fruit, muffins and a lot more. The staff and owners are so friend- and helpfull. A place I will never forget and Iam sure that I come back .
Thank you very much for a wonderful stay!

December 2008


Review by STEVEN WILLIAMS (Berlin)

we had a wonderfull time, the views into the nature reserve valley from large windows every morning, the kindness and hospitality of derek and anita, the comfort of the rooms, and of course pringle bay itself made it an unforgettable stay.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.35266
Longitude: 18.83514599966667

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 75km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.
A cot can be provided if required.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2009 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap