103 Point Bay is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

103 Point Bay

Self Catering at 5 Signal Road, Point Waterfront, 4001, Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to 103 Point Bay in Point Waterfront?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Durban.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

July 2016


Review by Nozipho (PE)

Didn't know this place even existed! great apartment, and we could walk to the beach and ushaka, me and my family will definitely be seeing you again and recommending to all our friends and family! Thanks Dustin

June 2016


Review by Candice (JHB)

We had a fabulous stay! Dustin was very organized and friendly and always available if we needed. The position o the apartment is amazing I didn't even know that area existed! We will definitely be back someday! The area is a little dead, not a bad thing really, but it's around the corner from uShaka so great for kiddies! We had a blast!

June 2016


Review by Landiwe (JHB)

Perfect, great location, spacious and clean.
Thanks dustin

May 2016


Review by Kenny (JHB)

“Amazing apartment. Spacious , view, great kitchen. Great shower. Walking distance to beach and ushaka.”

May 2016


Review by Ash (Margate)

The accommodation was truly Amazing, beautiful,private and clean
including the secure parking bay.

my family and I ,look forward to booking with ur guesthouse again and
highly recommend your accomodation to others

April 2016

Very Good

Review by Patricia (CPT)

Will be back, thanks Dustin for the great stay!

April 2016


Review by Darren (CPT)

Clean, well equipped and had everything we expected. Very secure building in a great area. Thanks for having us

April 2016


Review by Sne (JHB)

Love, love, love this place! clean, comfortable, right where we wanted to be and the roof top pool is just amazing.
We will defiantly be back again soon!

April 2016


Review by Melanie (PLK)

Excellent, lots of space and the linen was fresh and white

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -29.871552
Longitude: 31.051329

Closest airport(s)
King Shaka International - 34km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
June 2016 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap