Stay at Wild At Heart tonight from ZAR 1060 per unit per night.

Wild At Heart

Self Catering at 15, 17th Avenue, Voelklip, Hermanus, 7200, Cape Whale Coast, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Thu 21 Sep Fri 22 Sep Sat 23 Sep Sun 24 Sep Mon 25 Sep Tue 26 Sep Wed 27 Sep Thu 28 Sep Fri 29 Sep Sat 30 Sep Sun 01 Oct Mon 02 Oct Tue 03 Oct Wed 04 Oct
Wild At Heart Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1060

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1060
2 Persons Sharing: R1060
3 Persons Sharing: R1315
4 Persons Sharing: R1570

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

1060

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1060
2 Persons Sharing: R1060
3 Persons Sharing: R1315
4 Persons Sharing: R1570

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

1060

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1060
2 Persons Sharing: R1060
3 Persons Sharing: R1315
4 Persons Sharing: R1570

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome in the Self Catering Cottages.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation 14 days and less before arrival date forfeits the deposit.
Cancellation 21 days-14 days before arrival date forfeits 75% of the deposit Cancellation 21-30 days before arrival date forfeits 50% of the deposit.
Cancellation administration fee 10% of deposit for all bookings cancelled longer than 30 days before arrival date

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap