Watercolours is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Watercolours

Self Catering at 13 President Reitz Street, Cape St Francis, Sunshine Coast, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Watercolours in Cape St Francis?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Sunshine Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

July 2017

Excellent

Review by Simon And Chloe Ottiger (Cape Town)

We had a great time at Watercolours and will definitely be back!

May 2017

Excellent

Review by Carolyn Kent And Bridget Eamis (Plettenberg Bay)

Had the most amazing week of R&R, thanks Joan!

April 2017

Excellent

Review by Freddy, Marilyn, Ryan, Sheri-Lyn Sass (Port Elizabeth)

Thank you Joan and Al, stunning holiday house, we had a fantastic weekend and will definitely be back!

April 2017

Excellent

Review by Mark And Jess Hammond (England)

Joan and Al were warm, welcoming and helpful hosts & all communications clear and response quick.
Their house is spacious, well designed and comfortable, with all mod cons - we had our 18month old with us and Joan had arranged for a child seat for him, along with a travel cot.
The house is well situated, being only a 3-5 minute walk down to the sea and we went to sleep each night with the sound of waves breaking -so relaxing!
There is both a front & back garden- front catches the morning sun back garden catches the afternoon & evening sun. Good braai/bbq facilities in both gardens and a comfy garden furniture in both.
We had several family members stay with us - the house was comfortable with just the 3 of us and then again all 8 of us. We would definitely stay here again and would like to thank Al for all his hot tips for excellent food and beauty spots in and around Cape St Francis and for the firewood! A wonderful fire was enjoyed when a thundering storm rolled in - lovely. Also a big thanks for delicious fresh coffee Joan, much appreciated.
I'm sure we will see you again.

February 2017

Excellent

Review by Sandy And Jan Potgieter And Family (Port Elizabeth)

Another awesome family time in a beautiful house, as always

January 2017

Excellent

Review by Bingham Family (Cape Town)

So lucky to have stayed in your beautiful home and so sad to leave, thank you so much!

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Mike (Port Elizabeth)

Excellent accommodation, so beautifully furnished, and well equiped. Al and Jone realy went out of thier way to help us out! Much appreciated!

I would reccommend this venue to anyone looking for quality self catering accommodation near the beach! Will be back for sure!

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 1200
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.206727
Longitude: 24.831500999333333

Closest airport(s)
Port Elizabeth Airport - 110km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome, a cot is available on request.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged provided there is availability, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
November 2009 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap