Stay at Wale Lodge tonight from ZAR 990 per unit per night.

Wale Lodge

Bed & Breakfast at 91 Wale Street, Bo Kaap, 8001, Cape Town City Bowl, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec
Room 1 at Wale Lodge SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Room 2 at Wale Lodge SOLD SOLD 990

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R890
2 Persons Sharing: R990

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Room 3 at Wale Lodge SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 990

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R890
2 Persons Sharing: R990

Basis: Bed & Breakfast
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

From 21 to 28 days guest forfeits 25% of the deposit.
From 14 to 21 days guest forfeits 50% of the deposit.
From 7 to 14 days forfeit is 75% of deposit and less than 7 days the guest forfeits full deposit.
Cancellations 28 days + prior to arrival date will incur a max 5% fee of total booking price to cover administrative costs.
All cancellations must be done in writing.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z