Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewvery good

The place was very clean and had all the amenities that we needed. It can do though with some maintenance. Drawer knobs are coming off and some light globes are not working. There is also quite a strong sewerage smell coming from the bathrooms.

September 2017

Jennifer Luef (Johannesnurg)

Verified reviewvery good

A home away from home that's what this place is all about just relax n breathe the fresh air, that's the reason we ( our family ) love this place. Its a great place to stay with friendly personal

February 2014

Mr. Kasavan Naidoo (1Road 728,Montford, Chatsworth,4092)

Verified reviewexcellent

It was the most exquisite holiday accommodation and should have a 5 star rating because everything is perfect!

December 2010

Tasneem Hassim (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

We will recommend anytime. The accommodation is perfect for a family looking for a home-like place to spend a holiday.

December 2009

Freddy Lumbu (Bloemfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a great weekend. Accommodaton was clean, neat and fully furnished with plenty of space for all of us. The best stay I have had on the South coast thus far. Will definitley recommend to family and friends

November 2009

Neilan Vadivelu (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

The apartment was wonderful to stay in and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Overall Villa Siesta gest full marks from us.

August 2009

George Smith (Kloof)

Verified reviewexcellent

Your place is just stunning. Cleaning staff were very professional and totally trustworthy. Thanks for all the time yo took in decorating the place. It really has a great atmosphere and exceeded our wildest expectations.

June 2009

Ciska Van Niekerk (Midrand)

Verified reviewexcellent

Villa Siesta is a beautiful place. You guys thought of everything to make your guests feel at home. We wish we could have stayed longer.

May 2009

N Mahabeer (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wouldn't change a thing. Everything was perfect. Keep ur the good work. Will definitly be back for my 3rd visit.

March 2009

Karen Govender (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Absolutely fabulous. I will have no hesitation to recommend to friends and I will definilty stay here again. A home away from home

March 2009

Marc Julicher (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

The most stunning accommodation. No 4 has everything you could want. Had a great time! Staff were fantastic. weather was divine. Can totally recommend this to anyone wanting a value for money holiday.

July 2008

Heather Sharpe (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very impressed with the neatness of your rooms and friendliness of staff. Wish I could have stayed for a week.

February 2008

Moloke Nthite (Johannesburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,200
  • unit rate per night
    for up to 6 people
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Villa Siesta No 4

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.