Stay at Villa Italia 12 tonight from ZAR 1145 per unit per night.

Villa Italia 12

Self Catering at Villa Italia, Century City, Milnerton, 7441, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 19 Jun Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 01 Jul Mon 02 Jul
24-12 Villa Italia SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

We may impose a cancellation fee in the event of cancellation before arrival. The fee will depend on the nature of order, the length of notice of cancellation before arrival, the reasonable potential to find alternative clients for the reservation and the reason for cancellation. No refunds in the event of cancellation after check-in.

The following cancellation fees apply on the full booking value:
More than 2 months prior to Arrival - 10%
1-2 Months prior to Arrival - 25%
15-30 Days prior to Arrival - 50%
7-14 Days prior to Arrival - 75%
Within 7 days of Arrival - 100%

The above cancellation fees will be revised should we be able to re-let the apartment. The reservation booking fee is not refundable and will be utilized to cover costs. Any Refunds and the waiver of cancellation policies are at the sole discretion of management and the ability to re-let the property.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap