Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Everything was perfect, neat and classy. From the check in to the breakfast the next morning. Truly 5 star.

February 2017

Jo Viviers (Jeffreys Bay)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great location, rooms and a wonderful breakfast.

August 2010

Antony Segal (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Absolutely wonderful. Great service, great food and great advive - Awesome

July 2010

Faith Savage (USA)

Verified reviewexcellent

The perfect setting to a magnificent home with fabulous food

July 2010

Christine Kennedy (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful elegant house. Thank you so much for your hospitality. We will come again

July 2010

Enrico Scaztazzini (Italy)

Verified reviewexcellent

Easily the nicest place we have ever stayed - would come back to Cape Town just to stay here.

June 2010

Elisha Harris (Australia)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful stay and location. A big thank you. We loved it, should have stayed longer

March 2010

Leif Sundholm (Belgium)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you very much for this wonderful stay and wonderful place - we will recommend.

March 2010

Bres Paschand (Switserland)

Verified reviewexcellent

A warm and friendly stay as always - we will be back

February 2010

Mike & Shelagh (Britain)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 2,174
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Villa Afrique Hout Bay

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.