Stay at Tydon Safari Camp tonight from ZAR 6280 per unit per night.

Tydon Safari Camp

Game Lodge at Shaw's Gate entrance, adjoining Sabi Sand Game Reserve, Greater Kruger Park, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sat 18 Nov Sun 19 Nov Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec
Tented Rooms SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

All booking cancellations in excess of 30 days prior to safari departure date will be subject to a 15% cancellation fee
50% of the total cost for cancellations between 60-29 days before arrival date.
100% of the total cost for cancellations between 30 -0 days and on arrival date.
100% of the total cost for any non-arrival.
A one day release period without attracting cancellation fee is allowed for reservations made within 7 days prior to tour departure.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap