Stay at Tweyamo Guest House tonight from ZAR 1050 per unit per night.

Tweyamo Guest House

Guest House / Self Catering at 389 Aries Street, Waterkloof Ridge, Pretoria, 0181, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec Wed 06 Dec Thu 07 Dec Fri 08 Dec Sat 09 Dec
Double Room - Ondjima SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Double Room - Okapii SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Double Room - Quaga SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Suite - Protea SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Double Room - Eagle SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Double Room- Welwitchia SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap