Stay at The Constantia Stables tonight from ZAR 1450 per unit per night.

The Constantia Stables

Bed & Breakfast at The Stables, 8 Chantecler Lane, Constantia, 7806, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 01 Jun Sat 02 Jun Sun 03 Jun Mon 04 Jun Tue 05 Jun Wed 06 Jun Thu 07 Jun Fri 08 Jun Sat 09 Jun Sun 10 Jun
Double Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

All ages welcome. However, there is an unfenced pool on the property so children will need to be supervised if they can't swim.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap