Stay at Sunset Views at Bassonia tonight from ZAR 1295 per unit per night.

Sunset Views at Bassonia

Self Catering at Entrance to Tiffany Gardens, Rooigras Avenue, Bassonia, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec
Executive Apartment #75 SSW1 SOLD SOLD 1295

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1295

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1295

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1295

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If cancelled 30 days before arrival date 40% deposit will be returned.
From 29 to 21 days guest forfeit 65% of the deposit.
From 21 to 14 days guest forfeit 100% of the deposit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 12h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap