Stay at St Martini Gardens 605 tonight from ZAR 1080 per unit per night.

St Martini Gardens 605

Self Catering at Queen Victoria Street, Cape Town Central, 8000, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug Sat 05 Aug Sun 06 Aug Mon 07 Aug Tue 08 Aug
Superior Studio 605 1080

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R1080

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1080

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R1080

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1080

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R1080

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1080

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R1080

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation 30 - 14 days prior to arrival : 50% of booking deposit
Cancellation thereafter : No refund except breakages deposit

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap