Squirrel & Vine is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

Squirrel & Vine

Self Catering at Herte Street, Stellenbosch, 7600, Cape Winelands, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2012

Excellent

Review by Mandy And Hans (Benoni Gauteng)

Stunning, highly recommended, home away from home!

May 2012

Excellent

Review by Ed & Mary (California)

Our stay at the Squirrel and Vine was perfect. Location convenient. Clean and comfortable. ANYthing and EVERYthing you could possibly want or need was provided. And then some! Great value and owner pleasant and responsive for booking via email from the US.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by George Dunn (Plett)

Really enjoyed this apartment and the lovely town. The place is very well prepared for selfcatering and we wanted something central. Great for the price and always a pleasure if you can book so easily online!

May 2010

Excellent

Review by F Botha (Leeds)

Best self-catering we've come accross. Definately recommended.

September 2009

Excellent

Review by Stephanus (Pretoria)

This apartment was a great find. It is ideal for the independent traveller who prefers self-catering, and has everything you could require. We loved the location.

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Sarah (Saldanha)

Clean, well-equipped and very well administered. Close to everything. I had a great time at Squirrel & Vine.

October 2008

Good

Review by Peter (Berlin)

Excellent Service..

October 2008

Excellent

Review by Alida (Kleinmond)

Excellent value for money in a great location in Stellenbosch. Everything you need - would definately recommend it!

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 1100
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.938658333
Longitude: 18.855811111111112

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 34km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
May 2007 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap