Stay at Sleepers @ 8B tonight from ZAR 1300 per unit per night.

Sleepers @ 8B

Self Catering at 8B Jocelyn Street, Port Owen, Cape West Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 12 Dec Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec
4 Bedroomed House 1300

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1300
2 Persons Sharing: R1300
3 Persons Sharing: R1300
4 Persons Sharing: R1300
5 Persons Sharing: R1300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1300

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1300
2 Persons Sharing: R1300
3 Persons Sharing: R1300
4 Persons Sharing: R1300
5 Persons Sharing: R1300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1300

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1300
2 Persons Sharing: R1300
3 Persons Sharing: R1300
4 Persons Sharing: R1300
5 Persons Sharing: R1300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 13 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation more than 30 days before arrival, forfeit 10% of deposit.
Cancellation more than 21 days before arrival, forfeit 50% of deposit.
Cancellation less than 7 days before arrival, forfeit 90 % of deposit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z