Stay at Voorhuis tonight from ZAR 975 per unit per night.

Voorhuis

Self Catering at Corner Strelizia & Whale Str, Boggomsbaai, Mossel Bay, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar Mon 05 Mar Tue 06 Mar Wed 07 Mar Thu 08 Mar Fri 09 Mar Sat 10 Mar Sun 11 Mar
Voorhuis SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 975

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 3 years stay free, 4 - 12 years pay R75.00

1 Person: R975
2 Persons Sharing: R975
3 Persons Sharing: R1150
4 Persons Sharing: R1325

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD 975

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 3 years stay free, 4 - 12 years pay R75.00

1 Person: R975
2 Persons Sharing: R975
3 Persons Sharing: R1150
4 Persons Sharing: R1325

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD SOLD 975

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 3 years stay free, 4 - 12 years pay R75.00

1 Person: R975
2 Persons Sharing: R975
3 Persons Sharing: R1150
4 Persons Sharing: R1325

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

975

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 3 years stay free, 4 - 12 years pay R75.00

1 Person: R975
2 Persons Sharing: R975
3 Persons Sharing: R1150
4 Persons Sharing: R1325

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If cancelled within 2 weeks of booking, no refund., within 30 days, 50% refund, within 90 days plus 75% maximum refund.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap