Stay at Redbourne Country Lodge tonight from ZAR 1740 per unit per night.

Redbourne Country Lodge

Guest House at Piesang Valley Road, Plettenberg Bay, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec
Luxury Twin Room SOLD 1740

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 3 years stay free, 4 - 12 years pay R110.00

1 Person: R1740
2 Persons Sharing: R1740

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 3 years stay free, 4 - 12 years pay R110.00

1 Person: R2000
2 Persons Sharing: R2000

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Luxury King/Twin Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 3 years stay free, 4 - 12 years pay R110.00

1 Person: R2000
2 Persons Sharing: R2000

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children are welcome at Redbourne Country Lodge, subject to the availability of child-friendly rooms and equipment.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival - 25% cancellation fee
Cancellation less than 14 days prior to arrival - 50% cancellation fee
Cancellation less than 48 hours prior to arrival - 80% cancellation fee

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z