Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Hayley, Justin, Ella and Zoe, Thank you for welcoming me into your awesome place. It is filled with love, warmth and happiness and is a place where I am definitely coming back to.

August 2018

Jaime Marais (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Awesome stay, changed my life. Thank you so much to everyone

August 2018

Claudia (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

The Food of Hayle, the surf lessons of Justin, and the yoga classes of Lucie, everything was great. It was amazing to spend time with warm, generous, positive people like all of you. Thank you so much and hope to see you again sometime.

July 2018

Anne-Laure (Reunion Island)

Verified reviewexcellent

Amazing vibe, very welcoming, awesome family. Caught some nice decent waves and left feeling very blessed and chilled out, will be back soon.

May 2018

Ben Cannon (Australia)

Verified reviewexcellent

You guys are the BEST, always so awesome to come down South and hang out .

April 2018

Portia, Jared and Kassia (Durban South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. We have enjoyed it all. Surfing, beachlife, yoga, horseback riding, surf factory visit and just hanging out. We have felt so welcome. And delicious food. The perfect start to our 3 weeks stay in South Africa.

February 2017

Julie and Anders (Denmark)

Verified reviewexcellent

What an amazing place you have here. We absolutely loved our stay. Thanks so much for your patience with helping us surf, we got there in the end. Great food and great company. Thanks again and hopefully see you soon

February 2017

Phum and Martina (Uk and Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

We stayed with our family. What an Amazing place. We absolutely loved the atmosphere. The animals, the nature, the views and the calmness. Most of all we loved your family, we felt just like part of it. Our girls will remember and miss your girls very much, and of course the dogs too, especially Cinnamon and Pepper. Thank you for such a wonderful stay.

January 2017

Martin, Tatsiana, Alisandra, Milena (Holland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you so much for a lovely visit. Amazing hospitality and a beautiful beach. And Charlie will remember her new besties Ella and Zoe, beautiful girls. Thanks again.

January 2017

Daniel, Anna and Charlie Kruse (Sweden)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had such a fantastic start to our holiday at Pumula Surf Camp. Thank you for your warmth and hospitality. Your family is beautiful. We loved every minute of our experience.

January 2017

Lisa and Albert (Cape Town South Africa)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 400
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Pumula Surf Camp

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.