Stay at Piazza 1006 tonight from ZAR 1650 per unit per night.

Piazza 1006

Self Catering at 32 Parliament Street, Cape Town Central, 8001, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 22 Oct Mon 23 Oct Tue 24 Oct Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct Wed 01 Nov Thu 02 Nov Fri 03 Nov Sat 04 Nov
Piazza 1006 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1650

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1650

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1650

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1650

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD 1650

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1650

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

1650

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1650

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap