Stay at Pestana Kruger Lodge tonight from ZAR 1980 per unit per night.

Pestana Kruger Lodge

Hotel at R570, Kruger National Park, Malelane Gate, Malelane, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar Mon 05 Mar Tue 06 Mar Wed 07 Mar Thu 08 Mar Fri 09 Mar Sat 10 Mar Sun 11 Mar
Standard Rooms SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Family Rooms SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Suites SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Executive Rooms SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

All ages welcome however children under the age of 6 will not be allowed on night drives.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

1. In case of a no-show, a 1 nightís charge will be billed to the credit card or the pre payment retained per the deposit policy.
2. Individual reservations if part of, or the entire reservation is cancelled; a. 48 hours prior to arrival = no cancellation charges will apply. b. less than 48 hours prior to arrival = A one night charge will be levied against the total value invoiced:
3. Group reservations if part of, or the entire reservation is cancelled; a. 60 days prior to arrival = no cancellation charges will apply. b. less than 60 days prior to arrival = cancellation fees below will be charged against the total value invoiced: 59 - 30 days prior to arrival: 50% 29 - 20 days prior to arrival: 75% Less than 20 days prior to arrival: 100%.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap