Reviews & Comments

Showing 16 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for such complete, professional and warm hospitality. We loved the room, the delicious breakfast and the service!

July 2012

Laura and Beth (Cairo Egypt)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a wonderful couple of days, a gorgeous breakfast - one complaint - our stay was too short - see you next time!!

May 2012

Ann and Patrick (China)

Verified reviewexcellent

Had a fabulous night, such a treat and a great place that welcomes little ones!

May 2012

Craig, Lauren and Isaac (Australia)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for the beautiful place and the GREAT hospitality

May 2012

Bruno and Michael (Switzerland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Next time we will play the 25th hole, not only enjoy the view over it!

April 2012

Walter and Ruth (Switzerland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for the great hospitality, absolutely brilliant breakfast

April 2012

Ashley (New Zealand)

Verified reviewexcellent

Lovely guesthouse and lovely people. We will recommend to all our friends.

April 2012

Fred and Michelle (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fab hosts, Lovely cat, Great breakfasts, we will be back!

March 2012

John and Corrina (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

A Masterclass in Hospitality!

February 2012

Goff and family (Ireland)

Verified reviewexcellent

A very nice place to stay! Lovely rooms and a good breakfast - Thanks

January 2012

Paula and Bas (Netherlands)

Verified reviewexcellent

A wonderful start to our holiday - thank you so much for your warm and generous hospitality - we hope we will return.

January 2012

David and Jude (Scotland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Your hospitality is outstanding and very generous. Thank you for everything

December 2011

The Blundon family (Singapor)

Verified reviewexcellent

A wonderful place, beautiful rooms and your hospitality is outstanding!

December 2011

Malten Family (Denmark)

Verified reviewexcellent

We stayed at Pebblebeach during February 2010 and we had an awesome time.The rooms are delightful, inviting and ever so comfortable.The staff are exceptionally freindly and cooked brilliant breakfast.We needed assistance on some good tourist attractions and the staff were most accomodating in assisting us and arranging certian of our trips.The guesthouse is well maintained and we had a great stay.We will certianly be back again!!!!!!

February 2010

Rosslyn Orr (mauritius)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a fabulous stay nothing was too much for the staff, the breakfast was delicious, and the place was spotless , comfortable beds and clean towels, we had family from the UK with us and they were blown away, thank you Pebble Beach staff for making our stay so memorable.

December 2009

Rentia Meyer (JOHANNESBURG)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a great stay at Pebble Beach! Thank you to all the staff for making us feel right at home! All our needs were taken care of from booking activaties during the day to dinner at night! The breakfast is great any thing you can think of is available. Thank you Pebble Beach for a great stay and we hope to see you soon!

November 2009

Andrew (Harare)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,470
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Hermanus Lodge on The Green

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.