Reviews & Comments

Showing 17 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful accommodation with a stunning view.....

September 2019

Lesley M. (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

The stay was very nice with a beautiful sea view. Aunt Lorraine is so nice and friendly.

August 2019

Justin & Kelcy (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful stay. Perfect accommodation with amazing views. Thank you.

June 2019

Bev (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fantastic views. Beautiful place. Wish I could stay longer. Thank you Lorraine.

May 2019

Linda (Kempton Park)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful views. Lorraine is the perfect hostess. Most comfortable accommodation. Thanks.

May 2019

Farzena & Duncan (Durbanville, CT.)

Verified reviewexcellent

Perfect views and place for reflecting and a great base to explore from. Perfect for coffee- sunrises & sunsets with wine.

May 2019

Erla. (Cape Town.)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you Lorraine - such hospitality and kindness. Really a home-from-home, Thanks for the lovely rose!

April 2019

Dollie. (Pretoria.)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fantastic - be back next year!

March 2019

Laurie & Fabi (Rio de Janeiro)

Verified reviewexcellent

Lovely apartment. Just what we wanted. Very relaxing and fantastic view. Thank you for your hospitality. If in SA again we will stay again and recommend.

March 2019

Suie & Lee (Manchester, UK.)

Verified reviewexcellent

Utter bliss. So relaxing. Just too short a stay. XX

January 2019

Mike & Debbie. (Cape Town.)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent accommodation with stunning view of false bay & fish hoek beach. Village, beach & railway station short walking distance. Good attention to detail. Made us feel very welcome. Highly recommend

April 2016

Graham Fischer (Hawks Nest, Australia)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for a very nice place and all the things that came with. We had a great time.

March 2016

JJ & Christel. ( Vredefort,Vrystaat.)

Verified reviewexcellent

Stunning! Just what we needed. Thank you!

March 2016

Marissa & Franco. (Johannesburg.)

Verified reviewexcellent

We love coming here. Great view; peace; amazing hospitality.

February 2016

Fabi & Laurie. (Rio de Janeiro, /Brazil.)

Verified reviewvery good

It is very easy to see why you are ranked so highly in Fish Hoek - what a perfect, compact, comfortable place. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

January 2016

Robin & Nigel (Florida, USA.)

Verified reviewexcellent

Had an absolutely fantastic time. Will definitely be back! Thanks so much!

November 2015

Gerad & Camille (Washington.USA)

Verified reviewvery good

Thank you for over three happy, relaxing weeks in a beautiful country.

November 2015

Martyn & Brenda. (Upminster, Essex, UK.)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 950
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.