Stay at Nautica Penthouse 701 tonight from ZAR 2358 per unit per night.

Nautica Penthouse 701

Self Catering at 18 Clam Road, Bloubergstrand, 7441, Blaauwberg, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 01 Apr Mon 02 Apr Tue 03 Apr Wed 04 Apr Thu 05 Apr Fri 06 Apr

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R2358

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.


In the event that your booking is affected by the city turning off the water supply to the property, Blouberg Holiday Rentals will provide a free cancellation for the dates that you are affected.
Should the booking be cancelled 31 days or more prior to the check in date, a cancellation fee of 20% of the deposit will be charged.
Should the booking be cancelled 30 days or less prior to the check in date, 100% of the funds paid will be charged.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00 has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap