Reviews & Comments

Showing 16 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Everything was in place. Loved the space and the room set up. It was quite and we enjoyed our stay.

November 2017

Bassa (Gauteng)

Verified reviewgood

The room was clean and had a fresh feeling to it. Loved my stay

November 2017

Sammy Chipo (Limpopo)

Verified reviewgood

Everything was nice and clean in the rooms. The towels were fresh as well.

November 2017

Divine Sakala (Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent

November 2017

A Moagi (Gauteng)

Verified reviewvery good

Suggest that Room gets equipped with a full length mirrot but overall very good.

November 2017

Thoko F (Gauteng)

Verified reviewvery good

Hospitality & Service is Excellent. Room has been freshly painted. Overall the quality of room is good and also the food.

November 2017

Miriam Choga (Harare)

Verified reviewgood

Enjoyed my stay, especially the oxtail that was served for dinner

November 2017

AG Metgale (Douglasdale)

Verified reviewvery good

Room was excellent and I really enjoyed my stay. Will definitely come back to this Hotel

November 2017

Daniel (Harare)

Verified reviewvery good

I enjoyed my stay and will be back next year. Quality of room was excellent. Only problem is that the new saintly walls still had a faint smell but overall good.

November 2017

Gabi Pule (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Everything was good

November 2017

Douglas (Polokwane)

Verified reviewgood

Stayed in Room 2. It was overall good service. The staff is really friendly and helpful

October 2017

Nivishka Phekun (Gauteng)

Verified reviewvery good

Rooms are good and Hotel is good. Just a slight issue with restock of teas for stay overs. But overall really nice place

September 2017

Tebogo (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

I slept in room 28. Quality of room Excellent. Food Excellent, Hospitality Excellent and same goes to the service. On my way to Hotel I got lost maybe due to Musina Hotel Board not being visible enough.

September 2017

William (Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

Room, Food, Hospitality and Service all Excellent. Deserves 5 stars

September 2017

Ephraim (Gauteng)

Verified reviewgood

I rate this Hotel as Good.

September 2017

Sheritha Botha (Tzaneen)

Verified reviewexcellent

5 star rating.

September 2017

Dlamini SI (Limpopo)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 605
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Musina Hotel & Conference Centre

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.