Musina Hotel & Conference Centre is rated 4/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (16 reviews)

Musina Hotel & Conference Centre

Hotel at N1, Musina, 0900, Soutpansberg, Limpopo, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Very Good

from 16 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 16 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2017

Good

Review by Sammy Chipo (Limpopo)

The room was clean and had a fresh feeling to it. Loved my stay

November 2017

Good

Review by Divine Sakala (Gauteng)

Everything was nice and clean in the rooms. The towels were fresh as well.

November 2017

Good

Review by AG Metgale (Douglasdale)

Enjoyed my stay, especially the oxtail that was served for dinner

November 2017

Very Good

Review by Thoko F (Gauteng)

Suggest that Room gets equipped with a full length mirrot but overall very good.

November 2017

Very Good

Review by Miriam Choga (Harare)

Hospitality & Service is Excellent. Room has been freshly painted. Overall the quality of room is good and also the food.

November 2017

Very Good

Review by Daniel (Harare)

Room was excellent and I really enjoyed my stay. Will definitely come back to this Hotel

November 2017

Very Good

Review by Gabi Pule (Pretoria)

I enjoyed my stay and will be back next year. Quality of room was excellent. Only problem is that the new saintly walls still had a faint smell but overall good.

November 2017

Excellent

Review by Bassa (Gauteng)

Everything was in place. Loved the space and the room set up. It was quite and we enjoyed our stay.

November 2017

Excellent

Review by A Moagi (Gauteng)

Excellent

November 2017

Excellent

Review by Douglas (Polokwane)

Everything was good

October 2017

Good

Review by Nivishka Phekun (Gauteng)

Stayed in Room 2. It was overall good service. The staff is really friendly and helpful

September 2017

Good

Review by Sheritha Botha (Tzaneen)

I rate this Hotel as Good.

September 2017

Very Good

Review by Tebogo (Cape Town)

Rooms are good and Hotel is good. Just a slight issue with restock of teas for stay overs. But overall really nice place

September 2017

Excellent

Review by William (Gauteng)

I slept in room 28. Quality of room Excellent. Food Excellent, Hospitality Excellent and same goes to the service.
On my way to Hotel I got lost maybe due to Musina Hotel Board not being visible enough.

September 2017

Excellent

Review by Ephraim (Gauteng)

Room, Food, Hospitality and Service all Excellent. Deserves 5 stars

September 2017

Excellent

Review by Dlamini SI (Limpopo)

5 star rating.

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 550
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -22.341996
Longitude: 30.042115

Closest airport(s)
Polokwane Airport - 210km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
January 2015 - 16 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z