Stay at Monaco Gardens 506 tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

Monaco Gardens 506

Self Catering at 132 Beach Road, Strand, 7140, Cape Helderberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 25 Sep Tue 26 Sep Wed 27 Sep Thu 28 Sep Fri 29 Sep Sat 30 Sep Sun 01 Oct Mon 02 Oct Tue 03 Oct Wed 04 Oct Thu 05 Oct Fri 06 Oct Sat 07 Oct Sun 08 Oct
Monaco Gardens 506 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R900

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1000

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1000

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1000

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1000

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation 30 days or more before arrival - no charge
Cancellation 15 - 29 days before arrival - 60% of full accommodation cost
Cancellation 1 - 14 days before arrival - 100% of full accommodation cost

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 19h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap