Stay at Milkwood Bay Self Catering Villa tonight from ZAR 16200 per unit per night.

Milkwood Bay Self Catering Villa

Self Catering at 9 George Rex Drive, The Heads, Knysna, 6571, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec
Milkwood Bay Self-catering Villa 16200

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R16200

Basis: Self-catering

16200

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R16200

Basis: Self-catering

16200

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R16200

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 16200

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R16200

Basis: Self-catering

16200

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R16200

Basis: Self-catering

16200

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R16200

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If cancelled 30 days or more prior to arrival - admin fee charged
If cancelled 15 days prior to arrival - 25% of total accommodation
If cancelled 7 days or less prior to arrival or in the event of a "No Show" - 50% of total accommodation

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap